Contact Us

Please feel free to email us with any questions regarding events, advertising and sponsorships, speaking engagements, or anything else that is on your mind!

Co-Founder – Laura Deutsch: laura@mommybites.com

Co-Founder – Heather Ouida: heather@mommybites.com

Social Media Director – Wendy Bradford: wendy@mommybites.com

Founding Director of Mom Support Groups – Renee Sullivan:  renee@mommybites.com

Director of Advertising & Sponsorships – Rebecca:  rebecca@mommybites.com

Blog Editor & Operations Mgr- Jennifer Rojas: jennifer.rojas@mommybites.com

Director of Ambassador Program & Founder Mommybites Bergen – Amy Morik:   amy@mommybites.com

Nanny Board:  nannies@mommybites.com