Contact Us

Please feel free to email us with any questions regarding events, advertising and sponsorships, speaking engagements, or anything else that is on your mind!

Co-Founder – Laura Deutsch:  laura@mommybites.com

Co-Founder – Heather Ouida:  heather@mommybites.com

Managing Director – Rebecca:  rebecca@mommybites.com

Blog Editor, Social Media, & Operations Mgr- Jennifer Rojas:  jennifer.rojas@mommybites.com

Nanny Board:  nannies@mommybites.com

Director of Ambassador Program & Ambassador of Mommybites Bergen County, NJ, Amy Morik:  amy@mommybites.com

Ambassador of Mommybites Union County, NJ, Allison Zatorski: allison@mommybites.com